5690620305_015b7f8964_o
ULI-Annual-Meeting-044-1024x681
2011-ULI-Emerging-Trends-SF-018-1024x681
Rick Dishnica
Fall Meeting Chicago 2013
Chicago Fall Meeting 2013
urbanland_22014660246-e1420764081245-1024x935

About Us

Established in 1936, the Urban Land Institute is a nonprofit education and research institute with almost 40,000 members across the globe—2,400 here in the Greater Bay Area.

ULI San Francisco
1 California St, Suite 2500
San Francisco, CA 94111
(415) 268-4048 | map
sanfrancisco@uli.org

About Us

Our mission is to provide leadership in the responsible use of land and in creating and sustaining thriving communities worldwide. ULI San Francisco carries forth that mission by serving the Bay Area’s public and private sectors with pragmatic land use expertise and education.

As a nonpartisan organization, ULI has long been recognized as one of America’s most respected and widely quoted sources of objective information on urban planning, growth and development.

Our members form a spectrum of land use and development disciplines, including developers, builders, investors, designers, public officials, planners, real estate brokers, attorneys, engineers, lenders, academics and students.

Members of the Urban Land Institute in the greater Bay Area are automatically members of ULI San Francisco.

Visit the national ULI website, browse the national ULI Annual Report or access more than 38,000 members on ULI’s national membership directory.

ULI Staff

Michelle Malanca

Michelle Malanca Frey

Executive Director

michelle.frey@uli.org

View My Profile on LInkedIn
 
Natalie Sandoval

Natalie Sandoval

Director

natalie.sandoval@uli.org

(415) 268-4039

View My Profile on LInkedIn

Marisita-Jarvis

Marisita Jarvis

UrbanPlan Coordinator

marisita.jarvis@uli.org

(510) 846-1453

View My Profile on LInkedIn
 
Sam Woodburn

Sam Woodburn

Senior Assocaite

sam.woodburn@uli.org

415-268-4044

View My Profile on LInkedIn
Cali Slepin headshot

Cali Slepin

Associate

cali.slepin@uli.org

(415) 268-4072

View My Profile on LInkedIn
 
IMG_9792

Julie Luu

Administrative Assistant

julie.luu@uli.org

(415) 268-4048