Steering Committee

The YLG Steering Committee is the leadership arm of the Young Leaders Group. This diverse group of 30 ULI members under the age of 35 has demonstrated a commitment to advancing ULI’s mission among the next generation of land use leaders.

Steering Committee

Steering Committee members are responsible for developing high-quality, content-rich programming, representing the YLG at District Council events, recruiting new young leaders, and upholding the Group’s motto to “Lead with content and reward with cocktails.”

Steering Committee Members

No Image Available

Alan Heck

Union Hill Properties

aheck@unionhillproperties.com

View My Profile on LInkedIn
Alexandra Stoelzle

Alexandra Stoelzle

Kilroy Realty Corporation

YLG Co-Chair

astoelzle@kilroyrealty.com

View My Profile on LInkedIn

Allie Stein

BRIDGE Housing

View My Profile on LInkedIn

Anthony Blout

Carmel Partners

ablout@carmelpartners.com

View My Profile on LInkedIn

Brett Keeler

Kimpton Hotels & Restaurants

View My Profile on LInkedIn

Chris Banke

Cassidy Turley

Chris.Banke@ctbt.com

View My Profile on LInkedIn

Courtney Frager Trunnell

Cushman & Wakefield

YLG Social Committee Chair

courtney.frager@cushwake.com

View My Profile on LInkedIn

Daniel Odette

Trammell Crow Company

View My Profile on LInkedIn

David Samson

Drever Capital Management

View My Profile on LInkedIn

Eve Myers

Eastdil Secured

View My Profile on LInkedIn

Harjot Samra

Lafferty Communities

jsamra@laffertycommunities.com

View My Profile on LInkedIn

Jason Bernstein

City Ventures

jason@cityventures.com

View My Profile on LInkedIn

Jessie Woodyard

Google

Silicon Valley Programs Co-Chair

jwoodyard@google.com

408-640-0228

View My Profile on LInkedIn

Jonathan Mark

Terra Search Partners

Mentor Program Subcommittee Chair

jon@terrasearchpartners.com

View My Profile on LInkedIn

Kevin Bixler

Ground Matrix

View My Profile on LInkedIn

Kevin Choy

Sares Regis Group Northern California

View My Profile on LInkedIn

Kristian Weeks

Tishman Speyer

kweeks@tishmanspeyer.com

Kristin Hall

Holland Partner Group

khall@hollandpartnergroup.com

View My Profile on LInkedIn
Lauren Krause

Lauren Krause

Grosvenor

YLG Co-Chair

Lauren.Krause@Grosvenor.com

(415) 268-4070

View My Profile on LInkedIn

Matt Chin

Sares Regis Group of Northern California

Silicon Valley Programs Co-Chair

MChin@srgnc.com

650-377-5729

View My Profile on LInkedIn

Meredith McCreary

Prologis

View My Profile on LInkedIn

Nicolas Romano

Chamberlin Associates

View My Profile on LInkedIn

Pamela Salas Nieting

Langan

pnieting@langan.com

View My Profile on LInkedIn
Scott Bohrer

Scott Bohrer

Browman Development

YLG Co-Chair

SBohrer@BrowmanDevelopment.com

(925) 588-2223

View My Profile on LInkedIn

Shaina Li

Common

View My Profile on LInkedIn

Taylor Shepard

CBRE

View My Profile on LInkedIn