Contact Us

Contact Us

ULI San Francisco
1 California St, Suite 2500
San Francisco, CA 94111
(415) 268-4048 | map
sanfrancisco@uli.org

Contact Us

ULI Staff

Michelle Malanca

Michelle Malanca Frey

Executive Director

michelle.frey@uli.org

View My Profile on LInkedIn
Natalie Sandoval

Natalie Sandoval

Director

natalie.sandoval@uli.org

(415) 268-4039

View My Profile on LInkedIn
 
Marisita-Jarvis

Marisita Jarvis

UrbanPlan Coordinator

marisita.jarvis@uli.org

(510) 846-1453

View My Profile on LInkedIn
 
No Image Available

Lisa Accardi

Manager

Lisa.Accardi@uli.org

View My Profile on LInkedIn
 
Sam Woodburn

Sam Woodburn

Senior Assocaite

sam.woodburn@uli.org

415-268-4044

View My Profile on LInkedIn
Cali Slepin headshot

Cali Slepin

Associate

cali.slepin@uli.org

(415) 268-4072

View My Profile on LInkedIn
IMG_9792

Julie Luu

Administrative Assistant

julie.luu@uli.org

(415) 268-4048