Committee Members

We are excited and thankful for our assembled group of experts who are guiding the solutions and content for this Fall's summit. Housing the Bay is member-driven initiative to tackle some of the root causes of the housing issue and deliver innovative solutions in the realms of financing, construction costs, policy, and the public process.

Committee Members

Housing the Bay is a top priority for ULI San Francisco. We are extremely grateful to those who sit on our Steering Committee and participate in our working groups. Thank you for your exceptional leadership.

Steering Committee Members
Wendi Baker, Harmonie Park Development
Xiomara Cisneros, Brisbane Baylands
Linda Crouse, BAR Architects
Michelle Frey, ULI SF
Savlan Hauser, Jack London BID
Nikki Lowy, Landed
Diane Oshima, Port of San Francisco
Amit Price Patel, SITELAB urban studio
Libby Seifel, Seifel Consulting
Susan Sagy, Urban Land Development
Natalie Sandoval, ULI SF
Eric Tao, AGI Capital

Kim Diamond, Trumark Urban
Carol Galante, Terner Center for Housing Innovation
Linda Mandollini, Eden Housing
Connie Moore
Denise Pinkston, TMG Partners
John Rahaim, City of San Francisco Planning
Stockton Williams, ULI Terwilliger Center for Housing

Cost of Building
Wendi Baker, Harmonie Park Development (Co-Chair)
David Garcia, Terner Center for Housing Innovation
Scott Littlehale, Northern CA Carpenters Union
Adhi Nagraj, SPUR SF (formerly BRIDGE Housing)
Cheryl O’Connor, HomeAid Northern CA
Amit Price Patel, SITELAB urban studio (Co-Chair)
Sara Draper Zivetz , Terner Center for Housing Innovation

Innovative Financing
Emily Lesk, City of San Francisco Office of Economic and Workforce Development
Nikki Lowy, Landed
Diane Olmstead
Susan Sagy, Urban Land Development
Libby Seifel, Seifel Consulting
Eric Tao, AGI Capital (Chair)

Public Process
Xiomara Cisneros, Universal Paragon Corporation (Co-Chair)
Lynette Dias, Urban Planning Partners
Savlan Hauser, Jack London BID (Co-Chair)
Alexandra Goldman, Tenderloin Neighborhood Development Corporation
Diane Oshima, Port of San Francisco
Corey Smith, San Francisco Housing Action Coalition
Jessie Stewart, Align
Kristy Wang, SPUR