Contact Us

ULI San Francisco
1 California St, Suite 2500
San Francisco, CA 94111
(628) 231-2197 | map
sanfrancisco@uli.org

Contact Us

ULI Staff

Michelle Malanca Frey

Executive Director

michelle.frey@uli.org

(628) 245-2406

View My Profile on LInkedIn
Natalie Sandoval

Natalie Sandoval

Director

natalie.sandoval@uli.org

(628) 245-2405

View My Profile on LInkedIn
 

Marisita Jarvis

UrbanPlan Coordinator

marisita.jarvis@uli.org

(510) 846-1453

View My Profile on LInkedIn
Sam Woodburn

Sam Woodburn

Senior Associate

sam.woodburn@uli.org

(628) 245-2408

View My Profile on LInkedIn

Nathaniel Hanson

Senior Associate

nathaniel.hanson@uli.org

(628) 245-2409

View My Profile on LInkedIn

Julie Luu

Associate

julie.luu@uli.org

(628) 245-2407