Real Estate Entrepreneur Program

Board

The Board serves as the local leadership for the Urban Land Institute and is composed of leading real estate and land use professionals who volunteer their time to build a strong Bay Area presence for ULI. Board members serve two-year renewable terms of service, commencing with ULI’s fiscal year.

Board

The Board’s objectives include:

  • Provide high-quality, value-added programs and projects for San Francisco District Council members and sponsors.
  • Assist in financially supporting ULI.
  • Encourage broad, diverse participation in all District Council’s activities.
  • Provide mentoring to young professionals to assist in the growth of future leaders of ULI and the District Council.
  • Conduct outreach to and convening of the larger Bay Area community to enhance awareness of ULI and to fulfill its mission.

Board Members

Adam Engelskirchen

The Capiterra Group

adam@capiterragroup.com

(415) 217-1282

View My Profile on LInkedIn

Alan Chamorro

Lowe Enterprises Real Estate Group

Sponsorship Co-Chair

(415) 434-0175

View My Profile on LInkedIn

Alan Mark

The Mark Company

alan@themarkcompany.com

(415) 820-1209

View My Profile on LInkedIn

Amy Neches

TMG Partners

aneches@tmgpartners.com

View My Profile on LInkedIn

Becky Zegar

Arup

Becky.Zegar@arup.com

(415) 659-4939

View My Profile on LInkedIn

Bryan Thornton

PCCP

thornton@pccpllc.com

(415) 732-7649

Bryant Sparkman

Century Urban

Residential LPC Co-Chair

bsparkman@centuryurban.com

(415) 352-7240

View My Profile on LInkedIn

Carl Shannon

Tishman Speyer

cshannon@tishmanspeyer.com

(415) 536-1850

View My Profile on LInkedIn

Carol Galante

University of California, Berkeley, Fisher Center for Real Estate & Urban Economics

carol.galante@berkeley.edu

View My Profile on LInkedIn

Connie Moore

Sponsorship Co-Chair

(415) 447-3267

View My Profile on LInkedIn
No Image Available

Cynthia Lovell

Wells Fargo

ULI SF Treasurer

wilusz@wellsfargo.com

(415) 975-7630

David Blackwell

Allen Matkins Leck Gamble Mallory & Natsis LLP

Programs Co-Chair

dblackwell@allenmatkins.com

(415) 273-7463

View My Profile on LInkedIn

Diane Oshima

Port of San Francisco

Policy & Practice Co-Chair

diane.oshima@sfport.com

(415) 274-0553

View My Profile on LInkedIn

Drew Hudacek

Sares Regis

AHudacek@srgnc.com

View My Profile on LInkedIn

Eric Tao

AGI Avant, Inc.

etao@agiavant.com

415.775.7005

View My Profile on LInkedIn

Gary Teague

Bank of America

gary.teague@baml.com

(415) 913-3293

Jay Paxton

Buchalter Nemer

jpaxton@buchalter.com

(415) 777-2727

Jeff Smith

Sack Properties

jsmith@sackproperties.com

(415) 981-8320

View My Profile on LInkedIn

John Rahaim

City & County of San Francisco

john.rahaim@sfgov.org

View My Profile on LInkedIn

Jon Knorpp

San Francisco Giants

jknorpp@SFGIANTS.com

View My Profile on LInkedIn

Kim Diamond

Trumark Urban

Chair

kim@7x7dev.com

(925) 249-3268

View My Profile on LInkedIn

Lee Edlund

Allen Matkins

UrbanPlan Co-Chair

ledlund@allenmatkins.com

(415) 837-1515

View My Profile on LInkedIn

Libby Seifel

Seifel Consulting

libby@seifel.com

(415) 618-0700 ext. 707

View My Profile on LInkedIn

Lynette Dias

Urban Planning Partners

Policy & Practice Co-Chair

ldias@up-partners.com

(510) 206-4456

View My Profile on LInkedIn

Margo Bradish

Cox, Castle & Nicholson

mbradish@coxcastle.com

(415) 262-5100

View My Profile on LInkedIn

Mary Corley

Rosen Consulting Group

mcorley@rosenconsulting.com

View My Profile on LInkedIn

Matt Slepin

Terra Search Partners

matt@terrasearchpartners.com

View My Profile on LInkedIn

Meade Boutwell

CBRE

meade.boutwell@cbre.com

View My Profile on LInkedIn

Mike Jameson

TH Real Estate

Immediate Past Chair

Michael.Jameson@threalestate.com

(415) 291-5080

View My Profile on LInkedIn

Miles Garber

Polaris Pacific

mgarber@polarispacific.com

(415) 356-8100 x 215

View My Profile on LInkedIn

Nevena Vujic

Prudential

Nevena.Vujic@prudential.com

(415) 291-5083

View My Profile on LInkedIn

Rachel Flynn

FivePoint

rachel.flynn@fivepoint.com

View My Profile on LInkedIn

Rick Dishnica

The Dishnica Company LLC

rdishnica@earthlink.net

(510) 231-6120 ext.201

View My Profile on LInkedIn
Riki Nishimura

Riki Nishimura

Gensler

Membership Co-Chair

Riki_Nishimura@gensler.com

(415) 944-7454

View My Profile on LInkedIn

Scott Zengel

Lafferty Communities

szengel@laffertycommunities.com

(925) 830-2620

View My Profile on LInkedIn

Sean Brooks

BART

sbrook1@bart.gov

View My Profile on LInkedIn

Susan Sagy

W3 Partners

ssagy@w3partnersllc.com

(415) 354-4646

View My Profile on LInkedIn

Susan Smartt

Related California

View My Profile on LInkedIn

Teresa Ruiz, AIA, LEED BD+C

SB Architects

truiz@sb-architects.com

(415) 249-1432

View My Profile on LInkedIn

Todd Kohli

SmithGroupJJR

todd.kohli@smithgroupjjr.com

(415) 994-3665

View My Profile on LInkedIn

Tom Hart

Shorenstein Company

thart@shorenstein.com

(415)772-7147

View My Profile on LInkedIn

Tomas Schoenberg

The Swig Company

Chair of Mission Advancement

tschoenberg@swigco.com

(415) 291-1104

View My Profile on LInkedIn