Fall Meeting Chicago 2013
Fall Meeting Chicago 2013

Board

The Board serves as the local leadership for the Urban Land Institute and is composed of leading real estate and land use professionals who volunteer their time to build a strong Bay Area presence for ULI. Board members serve two-year renewable terms of service, commencing with ULI’s fiscal year.

Board

The Board’s objectives include:

  • Provide high-quality, value-added programs and projects for San Francisco District Council members and sponsors.
  • Assist in financially supporting ULI.
  • Encourage broad, diverse participation in all District Council’s activities.
  • Provide mentoring to young professionals to assist in the growth of future leaders of ULI and the District Council.
  • Conduct outreach to and convening of the larger Bay Area community to enhance awareness of ULI and to fulfill its mission.

Board Members

Adam Engelskirchen

Adam Engelskirchen

The Capiterra Group

Policy & Practice Co-Chair

adam@capiterragroup.com

(415) 217-1282

View My Profile on LInkedIn
Alan-Chamorro

Alan Chamorro

Sponsorship Co-Chair

(415) 434-0175

View My Profile on LInkedIn
Alan-Mark

Alan Mark

The Mark Company

alan@themarkcompany.com

(415) 820-1209

View My Profile on LInkedIn
Amy Neches - TMG Partners

Amy Neches

TMG Partners

aneches@tmgpartners.com

View My Profile on LInkedIn
Andy_Barnes-Headshot

Andy Barnes

Barnes and Company

Policy & Practice Co-Chair

andy@barnesadvisers.com

(415) 882-1600

Becky-Zegar

Becky Zegar

Arup

Membership Co-Chair

Becky.Zegar@arup.com

(415) 659-4939

View My Profile on LInkedIn
Bob-Thompson

Bob Thompson

Sheppard Mullin

rthompson@sheppardmullin.com

(415) 434-9100

View My Profile on LInkedIn
Bryant-Sparkman

Bryant Sparkman

Century Urban

Programs Co-Chair

bsparkman@centuryurban.com

(415) 352-7240

View My Profile on LInkedIn
Carl-Shannon

Carl Shannon

Tishman Speyer

cshannon@tishmanspeyer.com

(415) 536-1850

View My Profile on LInkedIn
Connie-moore-2010-CBM---Suit

Connie Moore

Sponsorship Co-Chair

(415) 445-6523

No Image Available

Cynthia Lovell

Wells Fargo

wilusz@wellsfargo.com

(415) 975-7630

Diane-Filippi

Diane Filippi

SPUR Urban Center

dfilippi@spur.org

(415) 781-8726 ext.110

View My Profile on LInkedIn
Diane Oshima

Diane Oshima

Port of San Francisco

Policy & Practice Co-Chair

diane_oshima@sfport.com

(415) 274-0553

View My Profile on LInkedIn
Doug-Abbey

Doug Abbey

Swift Real Estate Partners

Gary Teague BW

Gary Teague

Bank of America

gary.teague@baml.com

(415) 913-3293

George-von-Liphart

George Von Liphart

Peninsula Real Estate Capital Advisors

gvonl@von-liphart.com

(415) 350-5160

Jay-Paxton

Jay Paxton

Buchalter Nemer

Policy & Practice Co-Chair

jpaxton@buchalter.com

(415) 777-2727

Jeff-Smith-Headshot

Jeff Smith

Sack Properties

ULI SF District Council Chair

jsmith@sackproperties.com

(415) 981-8320

View My Profile on LInkedIn
Jim Carbone

Jim Carbone

Deutsche Asset & Wealth Management

jim.carbone@db.com

(415) 262-2023

Josh Myerberg

Josh Myerberg

Morgan Stanley

San Francisco Programs Co-Chair

joshua.myerberg@morganstanley.com

(415) 576-8964

View My Profile on LInkedIn
Kim-Diamond

Kim Diamond

Trumark Urban

Vice Chair of Mission Advancement

kdiamond1000@yahoo.com

(925) 249-3268

View My Profile on LInkedIn
Lee Edlund

Lee Edlund

Allen Matkins

UrbanPlan Co-Chair

ledlund@allenmatkins.com

(415) 837-1515

View My Profile on LInkedIn
Libby Seifel

Libby Seifel

Seifel Consulting

libby@seifel.com

(415) 618-0700 ext. 707

View My Profile on LInkedIn
Linda McKenzie

Linda McKenzie

Fisher Center for Real Estate & Urban Economics

Policy Advisory Board

mckenzie@haas.berkeley.edu

(510) 643-6108

View My Profile on LInkedIn
Lynette Dias

Lynette Dias

Urban Planning Partners

UrbanPlan Co-Chair

ldias@up-partners.com

(510) 206-4456

View My Profile on LInkedIn
Lynn_Sedway

Lynn Sedway

Sedway Group/CBRE

lsedway@sedway.com

(415) 733-5321

View My Profile on LInkedIn
Margo-Bradish

Margo Bradish

Cox, Castle & Nicholson

mbradish@coxcastle.com

(415) 262-5100

View My Profile on LInkedIn
Mary-Corley

Mary Corley

View My Profile on LInkedIn
Mike-Jameson-Pic

Mike Jameson

Prudential Mortgage Capital

Immediate Past Chair

michael.jameson@prudential.com

(415) 291-5080

View My Profile on LInkedIn
YLG Nevena Vidic

Nevena Vujic

Prudential

YLG Co-Chair

Nevena.Vujic@prudential.com

(415) 291-5083

View My Profile on LInkedIn
Nina Gruen

Nina Gruen

Gruen Gruen + Associates

ngruen@ggassoc.com

(415) 433-7598

Paul-Sedway

Paul Sedway

Sedway Consulting

psedway@sedway.com

(415) 344-0544

View My Profile on LInkedIn
Rick-Dishnica

Rick Dishnica

The Dishnica Company LLC

rdishnica@earthlink.net

(510) 231-6120 ext.201

View My Profile on LInkedIn
Ron-Nahas

Ron Nahas

Rafanelli and Nahas

rnahas@rafnah.com

(925) 254-8800

View My Profile on LInkedIn
East-Bay-Sanjiv-Bhandari

Sanjiv Bhandari, AIA, FIIA

BKBC Architects

East Bay Programs Co-Chair

skb@bkbcarch.com

(925) 930-9700

View My Profile on LInkedIn
Susan-Sagy-Head-Shots-006

Susan Sagy

W3 Partners

ssagy@w3partnersllc.com

(415) 354-4646

View My Profile on LInkedIn
Susan Smartt

Susan Smartt

MacFarlane Partners

ssmartt@macfarlanepartners.com

(415) 356-2500

View My Profile on LInkedIn
Todd-Kohli

Todd Kohli

Populous

todd.kohli@populous.com

(415) 994-3665

View My Profile on LInkedIn
Tom-Hart

Tom Hart

Shorenstein Company

thart@shorenstein.com

(415)772-7147

View My Profile on LInkedIn
Tomas

Tomas Schoenberg

The Swig Company

tschoenberg@swigco.com

(415) 291-1104

View My Profile on LInkedIn