Real Estate Entrepreneur Program
Fall Meeting Chicago 2013

Board

The Board serves as the local leadership for the Urban Land Institute and is composed of leading real estate and land use professionals who volunteer their time to build a strong Bay Area presence for ULI. Board members serve two-year renewable terms of service, commencing with ULI’s fiscal year.

Board

The Board’s objectives include:

  • Provide high-quality, value-added programs and projects for San Francisco District Council members and sponsors.
  • Assist in financially supporting ULI.
  • Encourage broad, diverse participation in all District Council’s activities.
  • Provide mentoring to young professionals to assist in the growth of future leaders of ULI and the District Council.
  • Conduct outreach to and convening of the larger Bay Area community to enhance awareness of ULI and to fulfill its mission.

Board Members

Adam Engelskirchen

Adam Engelskirchen

The Capiterra Group

adam@capiterragroup.com

(415) 217-1282

View My Profile on LInkedIn
Alan-Chamorro

Alan Chamorro

Lowe Enterprises Real Estate Group

Sponsorship Co-Chair

(415) 434-0175

View My Profile on LInkedIn
Alan-Mark

Alan Mark

The Mark Company

alan@themarkcompany.com

(415) 820-1209

View My Profile on LInkedIn
Amy Neches - TMG Partners

Amy Neches

TMG Partners

aneches@tmgpartners.com

View My Profile on LInkedIn
Becky-Zegar

Becky Zegar

Arup

Becky.Zegar@arup.com

(415) 659-4939

View My Profile on LInkedIn
Bob-Thompson

Bob Thompson

Sheppard Mullin

rthompson@sheppardmullin.com

(415) 434-9100

View My Profile on LInkedIn
Bryan-Thornton-Headshot

Bryan Thornton

PCCP

thornton@pccpllc.com

(415) 732-7649

Bryant-Sparkman

Bryant Sparkman

Century Urban

Residential LPC Co-Chair

bsparkman@centuryurban.com

(415) 352-7240

View My Profile on LInkedIn
Carl-Shannon

Carl Shannon

Tishman Speyer

cshannon@tishmanspeyer.com

(415) 536-1850

View My Profile on LInkedIn
carol_galante

Carol Galante

University of California, Berkeley, Fisher Center for Real Estate & Urban Economics

carol.galante@berkeley.edu

View My Profile on LInkedIn
Connie-moore-2010-CBM---Suit

Connie Moore

Sponsorship Co-Chair

(415) 447-3267

View My Profile on LInkedIn
No Image Available

Cynthia Lovell

Wells Fargo

ULI SF Treasurer

wilusz@wellsfargo.com

(415) 975-7630

dave blackwell (1)

David Blackwell

Allen Matkins Leck Gamble Mallory & Natsis LLP

Programs Co-Chair

dblackwell@allenmatkins.com

(415) 273-7463

View My Profile on LInkedIn
Diane Oshima

Diane Oshima

Port of San Francisco

Policy & Practice Chair

diane.oshima@sfport.com

(415) 274-0553

View My Profile on LInkedIn
Drew-Hudacek (1)

Drew Hudacek

Sares Regis

AHudacek@srgnc.com

View My Profile on LInkedIn
erictao_b&w

Eric Tao

AGI Avant, Inc.

etao@agiavant.com

415.775.7005

View My Profile on LInkedIn
Gary Teague BW

Gary Teague

Bank of America

gary.teague@baml.com

(415) 913-3293

Jay-Paxton

Jay Paxton

Buchalter Nemer

jpaxton@buchalter.com

(415) 777-2727

Jeff-Smith-Headshot

Jeff Smith

Sack Properties

ULI SF District Council Chair

jsmith@sackproperties.com

(415) 981-8320

View My Profile on LInkedIn
john_rahaim

John Rahaim

City & County of San Francisco

john.rahaim@sfgov.org

View My Profile on LInkedIn
Jon_Knorpp (1)

Jon Knorpp

San Francisco Giants

jknorpp@SFGIANTS.com

View My Profile on LInkedIn
Kim-Diamond

Kim Diamond

7x7 Development

Chair of Mission Advancement

kim@7x7dev.com

(925) 249-3268

View My Profile on LInkedIn
Lee Edlund

Lee Edlund

Allen Matkins

UrbanPlan Co-Chair

ledlund@allenmatkins.com

(415) 837-1515

View My Profile on LInkedIn
Libby Seifel

Libby Seifel

Seifel Consulting

libby@seifel.com

(415) 618-0700 ext. 707

View My Profile on LInkedIn
Lynette Dias

Lynette Dias

Urban Planning Partners

UrbanPlan Co-Chair

ldias@up-partners.com

(510) 206-4456

View My Profile on LInkedIn
Margo-Bradish

Margo Bradish

Cox, Castle & Nicholson

mbradish@coxcastle.com

(415) 262-5100

View My Profile on LInkedIn
Mary-Corley

Mary Corley

Rosen Consulting Group

mcorley@rosenconsulting.com

View My Profile on LInkedIn
from-our-founder

Matt Slepin

Terra Search Partners

matt@terrasearchpartners.com

View My Profile on LInkedIn
meade

Meade Boutwell

CBRE

meade.boutwell@cbre.com

View My Profile on LInkedIn
Mike-Jameson-Pic

Mike Jameson

Immediate Past Chair

mike@jamesonadvisory.com

(415) 291-5080

View My Profile on LInkedIn
MilesHeadShot

Miles Garber

Polaris Pacific

YLG Co-Chair

mgarber@polarispacific.com

(415) 356-8100 x 215

View My Profile on LInkedIn
YLG Nevena Vidic

Nevena Vujic

Prudential

Nevena.Vujic@prudential.com

(415) 291-5083

View My Profile on LInkedIn
Rachel_Flynn

Rachel Flynn

FivePoint

rachel.flynn@fivepoint.com

View My Profile on LInkedIn
Rick-Dishnica

Rick Dishnica

The Dishnica Company LLC

rdishnica@earthlink.net

(510) 231-6120 ext.201

View My Profile on LInkedIn
Riki Nishimura

Riki Nishimura

Gensler

Membership Co-Chair

Riki_Nishimura@gensler.com

(415) 944-7454

View My Profile on LInkedIn
Scott-Zengel

Scott Zengel

Lafferty Communities

szengel@laffertycommunities.com

(925) 830-2620

View My Profile on LInkedIn
Susan-Sagy-Head-Shots-006

Susan Sagy

W3 Partners

ssagy@w3partnersllc.com

(415) 354-4646

View My Profile on LInkedIn
Susan Smartt

Susan Smartt

Related California

View My Profile on LInkedIn
SF-Programs-Teresa-Ruiz

Teresa Ruiz, AIA, LEED BD+C

SB Architects

truiz@sb-architects.com

(415) 249-1432

View My Profile on LInkedIn
Todd-Kohli

Todd Kohli

SmithGroupJJR

todd.kohli@smithgroupjjr.com

(415) 994-3665

View My Profile on LInkedIn
Tom-Hart

Tom Hart

Shorenstein Company

thart@shorenstein.com

(415)772-7147

View My Profile on LInkedIn
Tomas

Tomas Schoenberg

The Swig Company

tschoenberg@swigco.com

(415) 291-1104

View My Profile on LInkedIn